Do you wish to take a break from the app? No problem, you may deactivate your account and have all your information temporarily deleted. When you deactivate your account, you won't be able to chat nor others can chat you. You won't appear in the Swipey Screen nor you'll see people in the app too. When you're ready to reactivate your account, just contact Just a Baby Support.
If you wish to be forgotten and have your records vanish, you may do so by deleting your account. Deleting your account permanently deletes all your matches, conversations, likes, personal info, etc. THIS CANNOT BE RECOVERED.
Go to ‘Menu’ and select ‘Disable or Delete Account’ under ‘Settings’.