All Collections
In-app Help
Signing up and Getting Started
Can i create a new account using the same info after deleting my old one?
Can i create a new account using the same info after deleting my old one?
Joshua avatar
Written by Joshua
Updated over a week ago

Yes, but not immediately.  Note that permanent account deletion could take time as our system would have to purge all your information completely out from our database. Give it a couple of days before re-using your old credentials.

Did this answer your question?